Nuestro Equipo



Name: Angelica Romero
Role(s): Community Engagement Director and Announcer
Contact: aromero@radiosnv.com


Name: Carlos MontaƱez
Role(s): Assistant General Manager and Announcer
Contact: carlosm@radiosnv.com




Name: Juan Martinez
Role: Engineer
Contact: jmartinez@radiosnv.com


Name: Luis Medina
Role: Announcer
Contact: lmedina@radiosnv.com




Name: Mario Ramirez
Role: Announcer
Contact: mramirez@radiosnv.com


Name: Victor Hernandez
Role: Announcer
Contact: victorh@radiosnv.com


Name: Vicente Delgado Jr.
Role: General Manager
Contact: vjdelgado@radiosnv.com

Recently Played

Weather

  • Mon

    72°F

  • Tue

    73°F

  • Wed

    75°F

  • Thu

    77°F

  • Fri

    79°F